To play a leader's role is difficult task, so one should prefer to follow a leader than being a leader himself.

Nowadays, leading a community is not only risky but also challenging, leadership and decision making skills are needed to mobilize the crowd and to take right decision. So, it is relatively easy to follow a leader instead of being a leader. I agree with the given statement, which will be proved in the upcoming paragraphs. The first and foremost reason of showing agreement with the given notion is that being a head can sometimes be life threatening and can effect your personal life. So leading a community or group is not easy secondly, it requires a lot of time as well as sacrifices. It is important to have trust of whole community on them. Another important reason is that, to become a commander you must have strong financial background. Connection with political parties is also required. They can not go outside without any protection. One who want to lead, they have to spend money on community problems. It is important for them to give statements wisely. They are the main target of public as they criticise them for their mistakes. Last but not least, they can not spend proper time with their families as they have to face lots of problems. Conclusively, leading a group is not an easy task. As leaders are not considered respectable. In simple words, to follow a ruler is far safer and does not require much efforts. Hence, it is easy to follow a leader than being a leader.