Describe a Television programmes

In my country, there are lots of types of TV programs like The news, comedy shows, game shows and so on, but my favorite TV program is The news because it helps me provide information about my country and the world. For example, the people can know how the covid-19 pandemic is going. I usually watch TV in my free time with my favorite movie like Pokémon movie, Doraemon movie. It’s a movie Crowd-pleasers and blockbuster. I spend about 2 hours watching TV, but on the weekend, I spend 3 hours watching the box. I like lying down on the couch to watch TV, but when I was child, I spend about 5 hours watching the box. I usually watch TV at home in the living room. Sometimes, I watch TV in the bedroom for some reasons. Firstly, sometimes, I can’t sleep, I turn on the TV. About 10 minutes, I was asleep. Secondly, sometimes, my house has a guest; I usually go to my bedroom to watch TV. The TV three decades ago, it was smaller than TV now. It’s also not connected to the internet. It's thicker than a TV now and has a black-and-white screen. The TV can help me understand the lessons when I'm not studying at school. For example, when I’m sick I can’t study and I lost the lessons. Thanks to TV, I’m able to understand the lessons. . To sum up, I’m a couch potato for some reasons. Firstly, watching TV can help me provide information about my country and the world. For example, I know how the covid-19 pandemic is going. Secondly, watching the box can help me put your feet up and release my study burdens. As you know, I’m a full-time student at My Phuoc secondary school; I’m very busy with my school work. What’s more, I also go to extra class to study, so I’m stressed out.