There is growing demand for fresh water nowadays and this is becoming global problem what are causes and soultions to it individually and by government

It is often considered that fresh water's demand is enhanced everyday due to that various problems are occurring, that are faced by humans. With regard this phenomenon it declares as an international hassel. This essay shall shed some light upon reason of this issue along with possible solutions to this crisis in the upcoming paragraphs. To embark upon, the major causes of this menace is over ultization which lead to rise in consumption of water. To explicate it, either persons use water or necesites or for unnecessary wastage things yet it is cause to increase overall utilisation of water usage. In addition to it, some individuals left running tapes for hours that will be wasted large amount of water. To instance, a survey was conducted in the UK that evident that 5000 water tanks were fully wastage under the cleaning of ultentis, when residents left running tapes for several hours. Hence, in such a way consumption of water is inclined day by day. Probing further, every lock has a key, this issue is solved by camping to save water as well as by every individual contribution to it. To elaborate it, even though regime conduct wellfare program such as run campaign to protect water along with provided them guidance to reduce waste of water. Then, this influence improve the status of economic view about water saving. To epitome, a report of American newspaper showed that 70% wastage of water is decreased after awared camps by authorities to populace. Thus, the individual protect environment and save water for upcoming generations. In conclusion, water is crucial for multitudes to survival but it will be better of concern due to high wastage of it whereas government do campaign to secure it for beneficial to livelihood.