The music impact on the human body

Are there times when music is significant? How does music make us feel? What will life be without music? This essay will show the huge impact for the music on our body. According to the human being requirements for his body such as food and water human soul needs some things inspire her where is the music considered the best energy for it There extraordinary mood attack the you suddenly you need to be far away from anything but you need one thing only the music to soothing your body and gives you deep relaxing When you be in deep despondency with awkward feeling your spirit tends to leave your body especially at the night where the darkness, and the gloomy hours you feelings asking for something motivate you meanwhile the music is best cure for your psychological ill, because the humongous harmony between the tones and your feeling generate opposite results cut the sadness period. If you are hungry automatically you asking for food but if you are in deep sadness and greaf, naturally you are looking for some thing are able to change your mode and the music considered the best meal for you in such cases, moreover there are a lot of things you can do it like plying football or go outside but according to psychologist Adim Jefferson research in 1989 which published by the Oxford newspaper said the music faster medicine gives results without and positive feedback. There a lot of music types like jazz, rock, pop rock, guitar, piano ad infinitum kinds, all those types give the colorful images for life, as much as the colors have big influence on the life the music have the same level or higher, in both happiness and sadness time there are proper music it is impossible to have any moments or activity without music To sum it all up, the music considered the means to draw you from sadness to the happiness ferther more it can replace your mode and feelings due to the various benefits for music is impossible to live the life without listening to music