to change there personality

They are some certain expertise of our personality which are predefined as an outcome of our genetics and it is presumed that our characteristics remain constant throughout the life however I decline the later though as I feel it is variable can be alternate by external factors. To begin with every individual is born with natural quality which are different to others such as skin tone and personality which cannot be change. They inherit from their father and forefather which they need to accept, for example if father is black and short then his younger generation may carry the same genetic such as one kid may get black skin tone and this other child may short genes or they may carry their mothers genetic and born with fair skin it’s all in gods had. Now a days, There are many institutions and learning centres to change their character they are many schools and collages were they teach how to change their behaviour and body language for example armies of many countries do have training institutes to shape the personalities of army officers in order to make them mentally and physically fit. To train a common man into a soldiers they will change his personality as well as his body language to maintain punctuality and discipline In conclusion, I would say it is unavoidable to be born with certain characteristics which are hereditary, but those who are determined to change these mentality can do so with proper education and training.