To buy products in the store from other countries is good for national economy.

Nowadays, the import and export of products is essential for many countries, regarding the great benefits for economy. It is true that in several nations there are numerous items which are bought and they come from abroad. Developing countries receive financial aid from different governmental and non-governmental organizations, as well as, humanitarian associations. From my point of view, to find items in a commercial center and inside a store which are not elaborated in your homeland is a sign of lack of resources, somehow, the economy is affected but not wide opened to wave all the primary needs of the citizens. This is clearly viewed in Latin American states where there are many issues regarding housing, social education and health. Besides, developed countries export most of their products in order to build relations with others and at the same time to extend the hand to places where poverty is still very awkward today. Second, the dependence of exporting is not good as it seems due to the fact every land must try to industrialize indoors, to fabricate their products, to grow the ground and to strength valuable resources on its reach. Doing this will minimize the unbalanced situation in homeland for a better life. To sum up, human being will continue expanding great actions of importing and exporting to different areas of the world, in order to maintain the flow of it, either by air, car and sea. This step will always have a positive and negative intend. This is already idealized by man since he evolved.