ielts writing sample for future admission exam

I saw your advertisement in the magazine, and I’d like to recommend myself to undertake this job. As it’s in Australia where I’ve been longing to visit, and it’s pertinent to the child-caring field I’m familiar with, I believe what I would offer to this job is as much as what the job would offer me. As a mom of a 5 year old daughter, I’m well experienced in taking care of children, and I believe patience and accompany are more precious than any tangible materials under all circumstances. In addition, I have a degree in psychology, which helps digging out children's mental requirements through their actions, and correspondingly meet their needs. For hobbies, hiking has been my optimal option in my spare time, and I believe the nature in Australia would be such a beautiful picture I'd like to dive in. I would really appreciate it if I could be taken into consideration. 2. In modern society, the popularization of Internet has facilitated our lifestyles in different aspects, which I believe online shopping benefits most from. With the increasing number of online shopping users, the concern arises: will online shopping eventually be a complete substitute to offline shopping? For three factors taken into consideration, my answer is negative. First, the immediacy of offline purchase is an irreplaceable advantage. There have been different endeavors by online shopping enterprises to reduce the time duration from ordering to delivery, but when I'm hungry, I can only wish to find a fresh made bread in a nearby bakery, with sweet scent wafting in the air, not a well filtered picture of one on my screen. As for the emergencies, such as diarrhea or headache, we would always expect to see an open pharmacy. Second, the service a shop provides can never be replaced. Indeed, laying on the couch and selecting Christmas sweaters on the phone is relaxing, but the size or the actual colors can be disappointing when we receive them after days of waiting. Instead, in the shop not only can we try out whichever sweater we want, but also enjoy the downy lights, big mirrors, and amiable smiles from the staff. A clothing shop doesn't only sell clothes, but services along with, which an online shop lacks of. In addition, in a shop, we are able to buy what we see and what we feel, rather than what we imagine. I'm grateful for what technology has brought to us, but as a traditional and long-lasting way of purchase, I believe offline shops will remain welcome for the customers.