People learn more from failure than they do from success.

Failures are an integral part of human life. It is believed that this is something bad and it is better to avoid them. However, some people claim that mistakes are a much more effective way of learning than constant success. I partly agree with the idea that this is really the best option, but it is not so unambiguous. The first consideration is that people get knowledge and skills from failures. In such cases, the result is not what someone expected, but instead there is invaluable experience. Mistakes show what works and what does not. This allows people to look at things from the other side and change their approaches to them. In turn, this develops creativity and flexible thinking. More than that, failure in something can lead to something else, where a person will be more successful. It creates an opportunity for growth and development. Another important point is that failure builds character. Any downfall is an outburst beyond the comfort zone of a person. It makes people more resilient. They learn to cope with the blows of fate, build their personality with all the lessons they have learned from their misfortune. This helps to create a better character and hardens them on the way to success. Despite the above arguments, failures are not always a good learning option. Their overabundance can lead to a complete loss of motivation for further actions. That is why it is extremely important to be able to learn from mistakes and correct them in time. Otherwise, they will become a path to collapse, not to success. Taking everything into consideration, I would emphasize that learning from failure is a successful, but not ideal way. In other words, if a person knows how to work with mistakes, then they will not only help to succeed in the end, but also allow him to develop character.