What motivates people to take online sports classes?

At present, all over the world it has become more often to take online sports courses on TV or laptop. There seems to be two main causes involved, which we will discuss here. Probably the main factor of taking online sports classes is that people can not go out during the epidemic situation. This means that people have to stay at home and that is the reason people want to participate in sports classes to improve their health and fix their body. After a series of boring stay at home, people often tend to participate in sports activities that are good for their health to avoid illness. This also helps them feel more comfortable and focused on their work. For instance, many people sign up for a yoga or gym class to improve themselves. They can not only improve their physique at home and save expensive commuting time, but also help them work more efficiently. The major cause is compulsion. Current students are required to attend physical education classes to complete the courses of schools or university. This means that students are forced to attend physical education classes as required by the school in an online form to limit the spread of the current epidemic. For example, high school students have to record the video and send to their teacher to get training points. Therefore, they will have self-confident when standing in font of the camera. To sum up, with the current complicated epidemic situation, registration for online sports classes is becoming more and more popular. It both saves time and improves health and limits the spread of disease. Also, it helps students not be missed their course.