To begin with, in my view solidarity work is more effective as compared to individual work.

To begin with, in my view solidarity work is more effective as compared to individual work. Firstly, work become more interesting because you will get to know about different people, their experience and a good chance to gather knowledge, especially when they came from different countries around the world. Secondly, we can learn many skills through teamwork for instance. leadership skills, decision making and critical thinking and cooperation is the key of good key. furthermore if we are stuck somewhere we got support from our team member. The thing that i have learn from teamwork is communication skills and patience Moving further towards, challenges that people face in online learning while working in teams are that people do not know about each other so it's hard to make such bonds that are possible by in person only. Moreover, sometime some members do not contribute so individuals have to take that burden individually and that can have bad impact on student's trust towards teamwork. In conclusion, group work enhance many skills that we need in life and make our connection wider that help in our professional life especially for business students. It help us explore more knowledge by sharing with each other and strengthen our relationships. I always prefer team work because it motivates me and me me more comfortable.