Some people think that school children need to learn practical skills such as car maintenance and bank account management along with the academic school subjects. To what exten ance and bank account management along with academic subject

It is a well-known fact that some people support the opinion of learning practical skills too at school besides the academic subjects. For example car maintenance and bank account management. In my opinion, I agree with these people because of many reasons most of which will be examined below. To start with I believe that it is very important for kids to learn some things that they will be helpful to their future life. For example it will be helped a lot if schools were teaching students how to fix a rusted water pump or even how to restore it completely. Furthermore, the children in their future lives will spend much less money on plumbers, electricals and other experts who take advantage of peoples’ acknowledge and charge them a lot of money. Also, knowing a practical skill may save you from a difficult situation. What I mean is that, if the children’s car gets damaged, he will be able to fix it with his knowledge that he got from school. To achieve that, schools should disburse more money on equipment and teachers. Moreover it would be very helpful if the government spend more money on schools’ projects in order to achieve their goals and fill their students with very useful information. Additionally it would be very helpful if schools were asking from experts to do presentations and daily classes so, the students to see practically how all that they learn are in real life. Some people claim that children’s schedules will be full and that they will not have any free time. To answer this I believe that with the correct programing of the school’s schedule hours children will not be hard-pressed. To end up I really believe that if practical skills lessons appear in schools students will get knowledge of everything something that will help them in their future lives as adults and parents.