Nowadays it is common for people to get married and have children in their thirties rather than when they are younger. What problems are associated with this trend? What are some possible solutions?

In the present day, many people tend to get married and having children lately because of several reasons. Therefore, this gives both advantages and disadvantages to a family. However, this essay will discuss the adverse impacts of having babies when parents are thirties. And also, ways to overcome these problems. It cannot be denied that having a baby is a big deal for all families, that is the reason why people need more time to get ready, nowadays. In contrast, this affects negatively on both parents and infants, especially, health problems. Some children who are born from old parents may get innate’s disabilities. Moreover, they are likely to be more sensitive than others. In addition to this, they have potential to cause by serious diseases such as down syndrome, autistic disorder and heart disease rather than normal children, which need a huge amount of money to pay for a whole life treatment. To solve the problems, the family should avoid getting pregnant later, and keeping healthy by consuming good foods. Predominately, a government should emphasize this issue since it can affect a society. In general, children are turning to be human resources who can develop a country in the future. Thus, the government should give money to couples who can produce the baby. They should encourage the majority to have children when they are young. Even though, money is required to nurture the child, having babies at younger ages is better because this can prevent the babies from further illnesses. In conclusion, it is obvious that having a baby lately can lead to several disorders so that getting married lately should be avoided. Lastly, the national party should provide welfare to help the population.