In the modern world it is possible to shop, work and communicate online without face to face is IT postive or negative development

There is no denying fact that technology is very swift people prefer doing work online rather than face to face. In this essay I will explicate some negative effects in upcoming paragraphs. There are plethora of negative ameliorate why people are doing work online. First and foremost, some individuals are like to do work online because they spend abundance of time with his family. For instance, they face many problem like obesity. A part from this, humans are choosing work only, they purchase some expensive product from other nation. To be more precise, they talk on social networking buy product but some product material was not good. It is the badly effect on human who purchase online things. Moreover, some negative impacts online market. It is the paramount point they do not like communicate with other person because they do not have strong relation with them. Furthermore, it is the negative influence on online market, they do not give product time to time. To examplicate, person sold product from social apps like flipkart, ebay, amazon. However, it had postive point when people but things from market sometime material is broke thwy will exchange immediately. To summarise, although, there are some postive development but it have abundance of negative effect when people do online work. It is best example in corona pandemic spread out all over the world and employers do not meet clients and they attend meetings some online websites as well as purchase essential things online.