Throwing damaged items away rather than repair it

My mother's generation had many skills young people lack today. In the past people could mend clothes sew buttons and fix a broken tip. But this not true of current generations who ten to replace rather than repair. This essay will discuss why these changes have occurred and what effects this having. Today life style is became very stylish and modern in this era people are adopting fashion and trendy things as compare to past. Therefore, people also changing themselves with new generation and try to pretending them as a socialist and modern person. In light of new on going situation so many people are replacing their clothes, furniture and home appliance with modern or trendy technologies and fashion. It has been rapidly increasing by watching there changes people are getting stimulated to follow the trend. This paragraph shows that how people are following or being addictive of new technologies. This change in attitude are increasing due to deskilled or impatience to repair old items. Which had been changing according to trend and environment. Most of us are become lazy to repair the damaged items. However, it is also happening by the changes of technology and modern society. Therefore, it has also effect on savings and environment. For example, if someone has bought new car if his old car was quite fine and in working condition just he bought that car to satisfied himself or full fill his desire this kind of unwanted expenses shows that it has been creating deskilled personality among the societies. In conclusion, today people are throwing used items rather than repair them. Wasting used products or throwing away it is also impact on environment and as well as on our social lives too and these kind of behavior arouses deskilled personality in among the people.