In some schools, teacher teach foreign language to student of primary language to student of primary class. What are the advantages and disadvantages associated with this phenomenon? Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In today's modern era, it seems that the world has become much smaller with the advancement in communication. The teachers of some schools are introducing their students to the different language, thus enhancing their means of socialization with other countries. I think the occurrence of this phenom can have many benefits, although we cannot deny its disadvantages. On the one hand, learning a foreign vocabulary and the syllabus of their subjects of study can lead to an infinite increase in students' knowledge, which will help them in their mental development very well. For example, French is Canada's most widely spoken speech. So, if great arrangements are made in schools to teach it, including trained French teachers and erudite study materials, it will lead them to get their higher education in Canada in a very comfortable way. In addition, a student who is well versed in a foreign language can perform his job responsibilities in any country in the world, such as the United States or Europe, and get the desired job. On the other hand, we should also consider that there will be an increase in the cost of teaching an alien expression to students, which is very important to consider carefully. Fees in today's high institutes are already skyrocketing, which parents are already having a hard time paying. If the cost of teaching an unfamiliar speech is included, then the fee will be so high that a normal human being would be completely unable to pay it. For example, international level schools like "Cambridge world school" charge an approximate value of 1 lac per year as a fee for a primary class student, which is almost impossible for a normal parent to deal with. To conclude, there is no denying that an external dialect is very effective for a child's innovative advancement, but adding such subjects to the daily syllabus increases school fees. Therefore, it is imperative to curb these overwhelming debts consequently, every child can progress and live life to the fullest.