offline library or online which has more advantage

Presence of public libraries in our society has become a topic of debate these days. Some people suggest that offline library is now not necessary as the the online mode mode is there through which people can read it at home. This change has more benefits than drawback. My points are discussed in the ensuing paragraphs. To embark with the advantage the foremost one is that it is easy to carry and more convenient. the new form of reading a book by using technology like smart phone or tablet. Reader can easily carry in their pocket which can take it to office, parks and even in the bus while travelling. Furthermore, information is easily available at lower cost and saves time. For instance, individual who need to read a book have to go to nearyby library to issue books and then get a chance to read but not in case of online mode where books are available on internet and person can easily download it at marginal cost or some time it is available free; therefore, it saves lots of time and money. However, there are few detriment as well. To begin with, online reading affact human eye. In simple words, continuously watching blue screen of the phone not only reduce eyesight or burn the eyes but also have headache. Moreover, few books on traditional value and depicting the culture of the country are yet to transformed into digital platform. All in all, it is eventually concluded from my opinion that the new form of reading from technological gadgets have benefits like convenient, save time and money; however it affact health and books on our traditional are still found in library.