Throughout history, people have dreamed of living in a perfect society but nobody has agreed on what an ideal society would look like. What do you think is the most important element needed to make a society perfect? How can the ideal society be achieved?

The arguments over creating a flawless community to live, have never been failed to attract the worldly scholars as their wits end to find its answer. In my opinion, a balanced nation would consist of several attributes contributing in the wellness of humanity. This essay will elucidate one of these most significant attributes called provision of proper education, and its enormous role in the foundation of an ideal society. To embark with, education is the building block a nation, and stepping stone for an individual in the race of social and economic development. The way of accomplishing basic life necessities comprises with it. Without the availability of appropriate schooling as well as higher studies, life could become terrible in every sense such as extremely upper level job positions like engineers, doctors, scientists, university professors and many more can definitely be difficult to manage further, and thus, the lack of such type of brilliant minds, could lead a country towards downtrodden paths. In addition to it, schooling is not only responsible for converting a child into an independent citizen but also teaches the rudimentary aspects of lifetime and assist to build a terrific character with ethical skills like kindness, honor, dignity, integrity, loyalty and many others. In order to spread the awareness regarding educational values, government can play a vital role. Primary classes, especially, for impoverished sector of public should be made free of charges. That way, none of children could stay deprived of fundamental studies. Also, tertiary level institutes should encourage the meritorious students for further degree by charging a minimal amount, or no fee at all if there are no financial restraints. Moreover, student loans should be made interest free for intelligent graduates. In conclusion, I firmly emphasize to develop a society, where each and every citizen can achieve the privilege of cheaper education system, and can effortlessly gain the boons attached to it. Although government should do the honors for its initiation, citizens can provide an intensive support by becoming responsible for it.