Choose the option that you prefer. Why do you prefer your choice? Explain the reasons for your choice. Write about 150-200 words.

In recent times, the school meal plan subject has been hotly debated by the parents. In my opinion, I think the school should consider changing the current meal plan because of several reasons. Firstly, the current meal plan that includes fast food like pizza/burger is rich in fat content and can cause major health issues to the children. Although children enjoy such a meal, the school must explain its after-effects on its consumption. Moreover, per recent survey, the health officials have also voted against the current meal plan and suggested switching to healthier options. Conspicuously, the vegetable salad is the right meal choice for the lunches. One clear reason is that it is rich in protein and healthy. Furthermore, having healthy food would help the children to stay more attentive for the sessions, which I believe is not happening with the current meal plan. Lately, other private schools have already taken initiatives to change the meal plan and I think our school should also consider that. Based on the above discussion, I would prefer the school to change the lunches. Again, this is my opinion and I would support whatever the school decides. Thank you for letting my provide input on this issue