Some people think that the government should give money to creative people, such as artist and musician. To what extent do you agree?

There are a certain number of people who believe that the government should invest money in art, therefore, I disagree with this statement. I will come with details as follows; On the first hand, the government should have to make a balance between the arts and other parts. As it should classify things as per the importance. For example, science is the most important field that country should take care of. Creating methods by using the science field helps us to improve the environment of the country. It was mentioned that there are scientists, they have come with inventing devices which it can support to clear air pollution which it results from fossil fuel. Unfortunately, their ideas have not been supported to invent. However, the government must have set an eye for them because they can be counted as creative people as well. So keeping a proportion of money to be invested for them is a good idea. So it has to work to adopt their inventions for the future for getting a better situation and environment. Also, if it did not work on them to take them as an advantage, undoubtedly, their thoughts and ideas would be buried forever. As a consequence, there will be a reason for leaving the origin country. As a result, the country will lose them as well. However, the government should make a balance, not by giving attention only to art and ignoring other important sides. On the second hand, arts are also an essential area, so making another proportion of money investment to this domain, it would motivate artists and musicians to do something for the country, As they can be counted as talents people. Besides, the arts play an integral role in reflecting the image of the country. Therefore, it reflects about traditions of the country and its civilization. In brief, making a balance between both sides will assist the country from losing them in the future. As a result, they might be a useful asset. Notably, it should not take care of one part, and neglect another part.