Throughout history, people dream to build the perfect society while they haven't agreed how the ideal society would be like. What is the most important element you think to make a perfect society? How do people do to achieve an ideal society

Having an ideal society, people can easily get more opportunities as well as better lifestyle. Everyone want to make a perfect society but they do not have any key factors to improve it. With the help of ideal society, individuals can control the other social issues which are burgeoning day by day. for achieving an ideal society both government and people should understand their ones regarding it. I will explain the key factors in upcoming paragraphs related to given notion. To commence with, better community can provide the fantastic infrastructure of society which involves public transportation system and arrangement of houses in area. to go deeper, they can get the help of newspaper to know about that plans of houses. For instance, the survey was conducted by oxford university in 2018, it described that 45% residents of Japan always prefer to learn a newspaper in which they can easily get the voting regarding infrastructure of houses. Secondly, authorities should provide the heath facilities to citizens, thus they can easily get the better treatment in hospitals. They should organized a programmes to aware the people as well as provide better medical and education facilities to individuals. Due to that fact, they get better life style in an ideal society. They can easily do their work for long time period and get permanent employment due to the facilities from authorities. Moreover, school and colleges can play an essential role for making perfect society. They can give the education regarding moral values as well as other matters. To go deeper, in modern time, the matter of crime is increasing day by day because present generation do not show more interest about moral values which are necessary for the co-operation in society. To lighten the fact, they increase the ration of criminals in society which create many issues. Parents should teach their children in house about moral skills. For instance, the juvenile crime has grown in recent years, thus individuals donot get the perfect society. Therefore, government can imigate that problem through schools. In conclusion, individuals always play a crucial role in the development of every area. Both people and government should understand their responsibilities to make an ideal society as well as better lifestyle. People ought to use their private vehicle in appropriate way. Government should organize the guideline counslings regarding awareness about surrounding as well as control the issue of crime.