Nowadays, many people think that we should live with climate change instead of preventing it. Do you agree or not?

In the last few decades, global warming has been a constant cause of concern for the world. Since everyone posses a different perception to deal with this rising problem, several individual advice that one should adopt these environmental changes instead of putting efforts to protect them. However, I have an opposite point of view. In this essay, we will understand the necessity of preventing the eco-system from such changes. Firstly, constant variations in the weather conditions can create environmental imbalance. That is to say, the continuous changes in the climate can disturb atmospheric components and, would thereby give rise to situations which can be hazardous for the environment. For example, unexpected dry weather in the winter season can cause the phenomenon like melting of snow that can lead to a flood. Also, damaged caused to the forest while thunder and lightening is another significant example of environmental disbalance. Secondly, extreme climatic changes can lead to depletion of natural resources. In other words, sometimes the living species can not adapt to the sudden changes and may lose their life. Also, these conditions can cause the extinction of resources such as water and nutrition from the soil. For instance, in the summer season, we have observed that many water bodies like rivers and lakes become dry as a result of extremely dry weather. To conclude, since variation in the weather condition can affect the living as well as the natural resources, I disagree with the suggestion of accepting these changes and we should, therefore, take appropriate measures to protect the nature from these environmental threats.