Many parents believe that children should read strict educational books and not any other entertainment books as it is were of time.

With the advent of fun and interesting books, some parents feel that the trend of reading non-subject material is a waste of time. I totally disagree with this notion due to the following reason. First of all, the usage of fascinating material brings youth the ability to expand creativity by learning new things in a fun way. For now, most teenagers prefer to gain new knowledge without any borders due to the progress of the internet. To illustrate, nowadays, to widen knowledge it is easier and more satisfying read comics related to the subject at schools such as physics or geography. Although it is not common for elderly people, yet; however, it would not take to long to attract them and see the progress of their child. Furthermore, with the advent of comics or fiction books youth are able to comprehend new information in an easy way without getting lazy. For example, strict materials lower the motivation in advance and may decrease the grades at school even if student comprehend the subject. Because of that pupil may not know what the want in future because they were not given the chance to learn on what way do they get new information. Therefore, it might take just a few more decades to reset the mindset of the older generation on the way of presenting the material. In conclusion, I completely disagree that entertainment books are waste of time as it gives you ideas for your future. Given this situation, it seems that family members should try to understand and be more supportive of the way their beloved kid wants to gain knowledge.