Throughout history of mankind, Old English has already existed in the V century by Anglo Saxons

Throughout history of mankind, Old English has already existed in the V century by Anglo Saxons and Vietnamese is the national language script belonging to the French cleric Alexandre de Rhodes(1591-1660), besides, it has been molded through many generations, going through the process of formation and development and many language reforms: modern Vietnamese s a mixture of the national language Latin font and the introduction of Chinese, The Nom language of ancient China added to the richness of these two languages. An in-depth comparison of two opposing languages: Engish is the most commonly used in the world and Vietnamese which is unique in Vietnam and only used by the Vietnamese people. So each language has its own highlights in each pronunciation, sentence formation and especially vowels in these two languages. And along with the growing economy and the intermingling cultures are more and more powerful today. Learning and using a second language fluently and using them as a tool to bring people around the world closer together and that language is English. The young generation of Vietnamese people is applying English to their daily life and communication, for no other reason than English has been and is being widely used all over the world, which makes it an important language. The common language in common use. However, English pronunciation is always a difficult thing for most Vietnamese people. Because the very way we sound is really different from foreigners. Recognizing the importance of that limitation, a study to show the similarities and differences between the two languages (English and Vietnamese) is really necessary, in which learning about diphthongs is also very interesting but equally important. That is the reason and the motivation for the team to develop this study. 2. Aims of the study The study “Dipthongs Vowel Systems Comparision of English and Vietnamese” attempts to: 1. Find out the morphological similarities of English and Vietnamese. 2. To improve learning and pronunciation -Reinforce read and write diphthongs in English and Vietnamese. 3. Recognize the difference to read and write to apply in learning and communication. This will help newcomers to learn English to distinguish between similarities and differences, which will make it easier to learn pronunciation, because at first, people often don't know how to read English phonetics (dipthongs) because most teachers (schools) only teach the alphabet. 4. The aim of this comparison is not to decide which language is better or easier to learn, but to explore the smallest details in the diversity of different languages. 5. This is partly to help future generations better understand the values in the language brought by the ancestors and admire their greatness when contributing to creating a language that can communicate. with each other as easily as now. 6. The language barrier is still a big thing thwarts human relationships, goals, reasons, and aspirations. 3. Methods of the study The qualitative approach addition to actively searching and reading previously researched essays. In order to achieve the goal of effective and successful research, our team constantly sets up examples as well as actively learns the differences in diphthongs of English and Vietnamese. and above all, gather information from various sources to get a theoretical background. 4. Scope of the study Towards the similarities and differences between Vietnamese and English diphthongs. Aim for the right pronunciation in both languages (English and Vietnamese), using the right lips, tongue and oral cavity to pronounce diphthongs correctly. In addition, diphthongs are presented and analyzed in both spoken and written.