Criminality is growing among children and teenagers. Why is it growing and how should these criminals be treated?

Crime situations are one of the essential issues of today’s society. It is known that youngers are impacted by crime influence. This essay will highlight the reasons of increasing crime incidents across teenagers such as promotion violence videos through Internet and bad economic situation in some developing countries. Also, the solutions will be noticed. Firstly, the technology is developing with high speed. It is known, the most users of Internet are young people under 18 years, and hence the sellers of drugs, for instance, or other criminal persons distribute their products virtually. In addition, the youngers are influenced by extremist organizations. They promote the violence video, which pursue the children to commit crime and illegal actions. The United Kingdom is a prime example, the 40000 teenagers crossed the borders without adult’s permission and participated in the war in 2018. To turning the solutions, the adults should control and restrict the access to the Web, also they should notice any strange behavior. Through these actions, the adults prevent children from negative impact of online promotions forced the commit the crime. Secondly, the economic development of country plays a vital role. The youngers commit the crime, mainly, for helping the family and find the money to buy the food. For example, the 60% of Brazilian young persons living in favela committed the crime linked to the drugs and keeping the guns. One immediate solution is supportive programs from country’s government. They should open sport clubs, create social amenities for youngers, especially for children from destitute families. Thus, they will spend time for improving their health or education. To draw the conclusion, worldwide web and poor condition of children lead to commit actions against law. As solutions, permanent control by adults and support by government should accelerate the youngers live and enjoy the life in correct way.