Some people think that main function of music is to help people relax.

Nobody would dispute the fact that one of the most conspicuous trends in 21st century is the role of music in modern life. Yet, the issue of whether that music may help individuals relax, has become an integral part of a contentious never ending debate among people. It is my personal belief that music is really assist folk to rest. I will support this view with argument in the following paragraphs. The first imperative point to note is that there are numerous reasons why main function of music is to help people relax. In other words, music plays a vital role in our life and when personality suffering from fatigue and stress, it contribute to cheer up. In fact, music can help to improve concentration while reading a book or doing other materials and finish work with great productivity. Thus, this makes it clear why that individuals is keen to listen music. Another obvious reason to consider is that there are various genre of music consequently everybody listen whatever they want. To put it another way, that sick people may be recover while listening their favourite music as far as it is stress buster and entertain. Another vivid example might be that music influence in our organisms. Consequently, it becomes quite apparent that even the sound of a bird can affect a person. In light of above mentioned facts one can reach a conclusion that music is stress reliever for human. Thus, it is highly recommemded that listening a music can help to solve individuals mental problems.