Thousands of people migrates to countries because they don't feel safe due to violence and crime in their country. Some people argue against giving them permanent stay in their country. What are your views.

Crime and violence is becoming a part of some overcrowded countries. In such countries some people think that their life is in risk because of some social violence and crimes. So they move to other countries for their internal satisfection and safe life. Crime and violence disturbes human life in many ways. A normal person feels uncomfortable to go anywhere or to do job anywhere. In other words some people can' t live their life in peace and enjoy in such society where crime ratio is much more high then normal. The children' s life is also very hard there where murders, looting, and violence is very common. Such conditions push people to go abroad for a good future. However people who go to other countries face many problems. Nowadays, it is becoming a big issue for people who go there that regional people doesn' t like that government should allow them for permanent stay. According to my point of view temporary stay is better than permanent. If government give permanent stay to all people, one day definitely that country will be over crowded. What I believe is that people should be allowed for temporary work permits or for study purposes. By this they can learn from that country and know about the rules and regulations for controlling crime in their own conutry. At the end I want to say that everybody have a right to live safe and risk free life. So if people migrates it is good but permanent stay is not a solution for decreasing the crime ratio in their own country.