It is undeniable that nowadays several people believe that childcare centers is the most caretaker for young adults of play school age

It is undeniable that nowadays several people believe that childcare centers is the most caretaker for young adults of play school age. While a number of working parents think that should let children with their own blood. It seems to me that the second statement provides numerous benefits than drawbacks results. To begin with, the benefit of this second trend. The grandchildrens or parents are taking good care of their babies because their are same blood. They shower them with love and care and can be more caretaker than play school. Another reason is their grandparents can help babies to develop social and langue skills. it make more health atmosphere to the children. It is often claimed that babies can learn faster when their with parents or grandparents. Despite of the benefit, they are several drawback from this first trends. Pre school mostly run for business. It is evident that, it was too expensive cost to pay for years. Moreover, The one teacher have to take care a lots of the students, about 20 or 25 per class. It was difficult to pay attention to all of children. It is important to them to receive individual care in this ages. In conclusion, I believe this play schools contribute negative performance for children such as, leaning things and have the affect to their emotional in long terms.