This story is about an event on a freezing day in my childhood.

This story is about an event on a freezing day in my childhood. Those days I used to hike with my friends a lot and some days we went to the mountain. One of that days, the weather was very cold and everywhere was freezing, such as stones, flowers, water, and things like that. Unfortunately, the night before, I had a restless night, and also I had seen a very bad nightmare, hence, I was not on my best and I was feeling exhausted in the morning. Long story short, we went to the mountain that day. In the back road, I slipped and fall. My knee was injured, bruised, and started to swollen. And also, my elbow cuts with a keen stone and started to bleed. Fortunately, one of my friends was a nurse and brought a first aid box with him. He washed my elbow and clean the wound, then he bandaged my arm temporarily. He took me some drugs to prevent infection, and also, he covered my leg with a dressing. They helped me arrive home. I was very exhausted that day. I ate a light dinner and went to bed. I slept like a log that night.