This passage is about safe traveling.

This passage is about safe traveling. In the beginning, the writer talks about people that don't want to go to unfamiliar places. The writer believes that if we learn to take precautions, we can relax and enjoy our trip. The first thing is to check our paperwork. The paperwork is visas and passports. We should check for our paperwork in advance to avoid issues. If someone wants to drive aboard, he should get an international driver's license. The other thing we should mind is to check the local currency of the destination country. An essential item for a fabulous trip is to mind our health. The writer advised us to keep our medication in its container, and if we have prescription drugs, bring a letter from our doctor. The other crucial item for going aboard is proper medical insurance to get treatment in case of sickness or injury. As a tourist, we should keep one eye on the fantastic sights and the other on our items. When we want to take a taxi, we should agree on the price before or make sure the cab has a meter and it's turned on. We should keep our eye on our luggage. For protecting our luggage in busy transportation, we can keep our bags in front of us or between our legs. We should know that the best way to communicate with others is to smile. Smile is the friendliest and sincere form of a foreign language, and we should use it to connect to others better.