There is a tendency in our world art and music regarded as the basic part of our society. In my opinion, art and music still play a vital role in our contemporary life however although it helps all kinds of person's emotions positively, students do not allocate time for it as it is considered just a waste of time which the valuable time can be spent productively in science.

There is a tendency in our world art and music regarded as the basic part of our society. In my opinion, art and music still play a vital role in our contemporary life however although it helps all kinds of person's emotions positively, students do not allocate time for it as it is considered just a waste of time which the valuable time can be spent productively in science. The art and music industry is becoming prevalent day by day compared to the past. In other words, in the next following decades, it may keep its popularity and remain a dominant entertainment sector. The chief reason why art and music substantially will be preferable in the future is that the advancement in technology even contributes to the enhancement of it. What is more, people can readily access to this type of entertainment by using just their smartphones and not only they can just enjoy other pieces of music, but also can make their own music thanks to the cutting-edge technology. Pupils ought not to allocate their worthly time for art as they can basically access it whenever and even wherever they want by using various kinds of gadgets. There is no need to apply new subject related to art and music in educational sites as these pleces serve people to teach science, math, geography rather than entertaiment. It is even believed that art and music lead to certain detrimental issues. It deters students for example from real subjects that will help them to gain beneficial information. Nevertheless, children can enjoy art and music after class which in this case it affect them in positively way due to chilling out of mucis. To sum up, it is crystal clear that the music and art field will be the leader by supporting technology over the next few decades. and I also strongly argue that it would be excellent if students were not taught art but science.