Along with advanced technology, learning online courses have become increasingly

Along with advanced technology, learning online courses have become increasingly widespread for students and adults not only in cities but also in rural areas. Although this trend would create specific benefits as well as certain drawbacks. I personally believe that the minus point would outnumber the plus point On the one hand, it is clear that learning through the computer or a phone would create several advantages. One evident strength is that it would be increased flexibility as well as convenience. This might be explained by the fact that thanks to the constant advance of technology in today's modern world electronic devices are more and more portable than ever before. For instance, online education enables us to attend classes from any location of our choice or learn at any time we want On the other hand, despite these attractions, there are obvious disadvantages that would arise. First, online learning courses can not offer human interaction and face-to-face communication instead student have to study online. It means that we would have to cope with numerous issues of technology such as wifi connection, even lack of device. In particular, there is nothing that disrupts an online lesson more than audio, video, or connection issues. If the internet connectivity is not good then a student may miss a lot of critical knowledge while they learning online lectures In conclusion, there are plus points to e-learning regarding flexibility and convenience. However, the downside would emerge in terms of communication and deficiency of tools.