drugs between youth, causes and fight

Due to the decline of family's and society's role, many psychologists argue that this peaks the number of youth who are addicted at legal and illegal drugs. As free time and deficiency of awareness plays a vital role in this dilemma, governments should involve young with beneficial activities and support society's education. Firstly, in spite of the fact that causes of prevailing drug among innocent people are interwove, I bet that free time and little awareness is of the main causatives of this phenomenon. For example, once people have plenty of free time, this forces them to fill it irrespective to the content. Because many gangs wait for new members, attraction of those individuals won't be a demanding mission. In light of this, wasting of guys' energy is highly presumable; therefore, losing one resource of country's wealth. Furthermore, various youth won't be impervious against these poisons unless they were educated about their harmful consequences. As the more addicted people increase, more stress would be imposed on the health system which is perishing to any country economy. Secondly, because the best way to tackle any problem is to cure its reasons, governments should take a serious stride toward this matter. For instance, new interactive activities should be created in order to exploit new generation energy in fruitful fields. Moreover, while several people believe the knowledge that students receive in university and school is enough to create an immune system against drugs, I bet that they must gain more extensive courses about this danger. However, responsibility of the family can't be forgotten in case we wish to eradicate this habit. In conclusion, plethora of societies witness increasing number of youth drug-takers recently, and numerous psychiatric reckon that strict measures have to be taken to face this trouble. Unless time was employed effectively and people received a sufficient amount of training about drugs downsides, wealth of country would decay and health system would erode.