It goes without saying that using internet is one of the most important issues facing us today, especially in business when we work in the office or traditional workplace.

It goes without saying that using internet is one of the most important issues facing us today, especially in business when we work in the office or traditional workplace. Since the internet with 4. 0 model technology are appreciated and released, all people use it and take it for all job to do, with the business that is opportunity highly and is the same chance as employer and employee to work and get job well. Firstly, this essay will discuss the using internet by variety devices for job, for both employer and employee, how we supposed to do without using the internet? That is issues we need to say, with employer, they will need technology connected internet to recruit, maybe for their job, something calling or chatting or sending, especially for business, they might be updated what is going on their company or in the world, in the competition. Another point worth nothing is for employee, their purpose is just for individual and get job well. That using internet for interviews, for the meeting with cooperation all of promoting, maybe to find job. In addition, it helps them increase their knowledge, and broaden their common everything. Finally, Using the internet is always important and so special, that is the best way to level up their life and their job.