This is an hot topic that needs to be discussed and viewed in the present situation that is prevailing around the world.

This is an hot topic that needs to be discussed and viewed in the present situation that is prevailing around the world. Leisure activites plays an vital role in life of human beings and providing them with adequate time is necessary. Nowadays, a plethora of peoples work long hours and finding little or no time for other activities. Though the work requires more time to be spent, it is always good to find time for other activities like sports, yoga, playing with kids etc. , When you spend more hours in your work, you get yourself stressed. On the other hand, when you spend some time for your relaxation and next day if you start your work, despite of complexity in work, you will complete them very early. When you make yourself free and utilize the time for sports or mind relief activites, your mind become stress-free and you can achieve your goals. Moreover, too much of stress may also damage your body and you will fall sick. A fantastic example of this is me, when I use to work without any such activities I will deliver the work package late due to the fact that mind will form a complex solution wherein a simple solution already exists. After, I started going though these activities, I will complete all the work even before the estimated time. Furthermore, I see my body is fit and chances for falling sick is extremely low. When you work for long hours, you will get money. In contrast, you will lose your health and your mind will be stressful. To sum up, there are numerous advantages when you utilize time for other activities instead of spending too much of hours in work.