This essay will discuss two main causes

In recent years, people started to feel unsafe wherever they are including their houses or outside. This essay will discuss two main causes as the effects of social media and increasing crime rates. This essay also suggests solutions to these problems that can be implemented by authorities' precautions and self-direction. First of all, in today’s world, it’s clear to say that most of the people living for exist in their social media accounts. This situation basically occurs because of a basic human instinct that needs attraction. For having this, people are creating their own persona which is really far from the person who really is, and standardize some appearance standards which causes people to feel unsafe. For example, due to the fact that cheating profiles in social media apps, Norway execute a rule for using stickers on photos to state that photos are doctored. After a while, they observed people started to share their own views rather than their persona. So this example shows us, authorities' precautions are standing on an important point to solve the social media problem. This essay discussed how the growing use of social media and uncontrollable violence can bring about insecure thoughts. This essay also stated that solutions are these problems are twofold: government should carve out strict rules through campaigns and prohibitions and people should spare time to understand and find their inner self.