Describe a beautiful place you once visited.

This topic instantly reminds me of my current trip to Da Lat. It was a couple of months ago when I and my companions decided to have a self-reward excursion after a hard-working year. Da Lat is a mountainous area hidden away in the central highlands and lends itself to those who are wellness seekers. With a temperate climate and tranquil atmosphere, well, I cast no doubt on dubbing this place as one of the most worth-living cities in my country. Unlike those modern metropolises, Da Lat is filled with colonial architecture, such as Domaine De Marie Church or Pedagogical College, . . I love the fact this city is a gorgeous haven from the noise and bustle, where you can enjoy having a stroll along Ho Xuan Huong Lake and feel a sense of relief in your mind. But these features do not mean that the town is dull. At night, the lively central market with a myriad of vendors offers you surefire bets, for instance, it could be a cup of hot soy milk or coffee to warm up your body. It stands to reason that Da Lat leaves a long-lasting impression on mind and I can’t wait to pay this magnificent another visit.