This comes to a variety of botheration. For entering public places, some claimed that smartphones should be off limits, particularly in grocery shops, libraries.

With the breakthrough of world technology development, mobile phones are being more updated day by day and currently standing as an important role in the dweller’s life. This comes to a variety of botheration. For entering public places, some claimed that smartphones should be off-limits, particularly in grocery shops, libraries. I agree that there are benefits to this content however there are still numerous drawbacks. On the one hand, prohibiting the use of cell phones in public places prevents the disruption and spread of these noises. This option is appropriate for places like libraries, where readers are expected to prefer a calm and pleasant environment. Furthermore, not using phones to communicate between individuals appears to promote interactions, which are required for conversation. This keeps people in touch and develops myriad environment senses skill rather than just being on the phone screen. For example, friendly, active people who are polite and serious in communication are more willing to expand a large circle of friends. However, we cannot deny that mobile phones are still beneficial in public. In the terms of an emergency or a dangerous situation in a public space, this electrical device can send out warnings and help signals. For example, vehicle accidents on the street, fires, or people fighting on the street. This can help that person and those around them avoid negative effects and consequences. Furthermore, phones are not only a communication device but also a translation tool when traveling on tedious journeys, particularly on public transport. This is extremely necessary for tourists that travel alone with a lack of understanding of the foreign language. In conclusion, although banning smartphones in public seems to avoid interruption noises and enhance the interaction while communicating, this device is supposed to be useful in the event of emergencies and be a translation tool. It recommended that the dwellers should increase social consciousness by setting the volume to silence in libraries and stop using phones while communicating with someone.