This can make an influence on his personality but it is obvious that this kid can change that inappropriate attitude as he grew up and if he does not change it, he should be responsible for what he doing because he could choose how to attitude.

This can make an influence on his personality but it is obvious that this kid can change that inappropriate attitude as he grew up and if he does not change it, he should be responsible for what he doing because he could choose how to attitude. As a child growing up, It will gain variety of experiences and would be able to recognize an appropriate attitude from an inappropriate one. There are lots of people people who got some cruel parents who not pay attention to their children's education but these children find the ways themselves and become famous ob different branches of science. In conclusion, I believe hard-working is the most important aspect of each person's life. furthermore, experiences which gaining and the decisions made during life are coming on the next step. But, aspects which we can not choose are less important and can be changed during life.