Advantages and disadvantageous

Many countries are experiencing population growth and need to build more homes. Some say that new homes should be constructed in existing cities while others argue that new towns should be built to accommodate the growing population. What are the advantages and disadvantages of these points of view? It has been noticed that last two decades, raising the number of populations many nations are requirements of more amount of houses. Other group of individuals are thinking that organised a new metropolitan. While others claim the opening latest towns should be built to tenants. There are myriad of benefits as well as draw back of the new invention. Both the aspects are elaborated ensuring paragraphs with the reasons and examples. Analyzing the brighter side of the current cities new construction, the primary one is that easily civilians find out the accommodation surrounding the working side. As a result, many chances to minimize such as translation charge, daily hectic schedule as well as maintain the work life balance. Moreover, new organization of town is maintaining the crowd ness and stress free climate. Through, the new town tenets they are not giving to the high rent charge, also full feel home desire ordinary people. Thus, more people are relieving the pollution issues and health related problems. On the contrary, there are some demerits sides of laymen houses built in newly created houses. To begin with, it is direct effect to the present environment and old down town cities. By I mean these, enhance the level of deforestation, pollution; decrease the hospitality services, industrial areas and also translation facilities. For instance, world health organization research that raising the number of building and construction space direct affect received ozone layer, so one - two decades after chance to acid rain as well as uv radiation direct contact to people body. As a result chance to will suffer from the new diseases, affect for the country economy. To conclude, there are both merit well as darker side of the new invention of house buildings like not taking large effort to search out the settlement and less burden of the punctuality. However, some of the effect of the individual and organisational structure economy because of minimize the chance of daily living activities struggle.