Some people say that school studies are not useful and most important things are learnt outside the school. Give your opinion and examples.

No one can deny how much education is necessary for human life. Over the centuries education system has changed, nowadays we have schools as base of education. Some people still believe going to school is wasting time and being at society is very useful. I believe going to school still is the best choice for all individual. In my opinion, it is true everybody can learn from outside and knowledge that gain from out of school is not comparable with education is gained from school. Although, this kind of knowledge is not very useful for children, in fact it has some dark side. For example, imagine a young boy that hangout with adults, unfortunately, this boy might learnt some bad thing like tell a lie or smoking or using drug or broken law. On the other hand, I believe that school can generally provide better education for children. First of all, school is a place that everybody has a same opportunity to gain information and going to higher levels. For instance, poor children in far away village study the same book as rich children in the big city. Secondly, schools have curriculum and regular tests insurance that students learn their courses and all skill that they will need in the future. In each year of school, students learn different skills and courses that are designed for their age. In school, students learn how to cooperate with each other to complete their homework, so this skill prepares them for their future working life. Moreover, students in the school have this chance to discover their abilities, like writing, painting, teaching, swimming and so on. All these skills will help students to build their own personalities. In sum up, schools are first society that everybody is experience. This society is designed with benefit rules and base on necessary skill and knowledge that everybody needs.