Nowadays parents put too much pressure on that children to success what is the reason for doing this is this the negative or a positive development.

That is unreadable is parents pressure to children for success that is universal issues in the Western world. In my view, this essay will be described in both side argument. On the one hand, the parents will put pressure for success it will be one hand its a better for children and their future time. Moreover, the parents told good advice for children and student that is begging a good future in the life as well as I concerned that it is is better for another generation. To added with, old parents and grandparents make a mistake and pass in a old days old mistakes consequently they should advise that is not be wrong also the parents pressure for children one kind of that is true argument due to the fact their children or student gave bright and best career. That is most challenging issue on the world and passes through the children. Furthermore, one hand that argument is number of benefits for new generation. On the other hand, give pressure that is one kind of the parents give for student in depression. Tu added with, students and children are mature in there sixth age also all decision give and that decision dependent only students and they give mistake then people mast be learn and in future the people are are not make a mistake in second time that is good and parents will be not pressure for their student and children that is good and the are make a mistake and then and cleared her mistake second time they are not make a new to mistake. It is without saying that is good for crowd. Additional, students are passed the situation then that is best way to spend the life. Conclusion, not all people support this is Issues due to the fact all people, parents teacher thinking a various kind. In my opinion, parents should be pressure a student that is better but student are make a mistake and then give learn that is best way to learn and pass life.