think advantages outweigh its disadvantages?

Over the last few decades, competition among children is increased. People encourage their kids to give their best and get higher grades as compared to other pupils instead of do work for everyone's benefit. According to my perspective, it has more advantages and drawbacks and in this essay pros and cons when we discussed before making a final note. Looking at the advantages, one of the key benefit of try hard in academic for students is career opportunities. Because to get any job employers see first academic scores of job seekers as well as to get admitted in a good University higher grades are also matters. Consequently, competition is necessary for being successful in life. Similarly, another strongest factor is hard work and dedication towards success. As a student, when children give their full attention to beat others in exam, it become their strength which helped them in future to exceed other in every field. So, they learn many positive things which is compulsory for them to get better life. Despite of the above positive argument, it has its flip side. The main drawback is that children get mentally disturb when parents pressurized them and when they not able to make strong relationship with other. Because teenagers spent their most of the time on studying books rather than playing with their friends. So, while making good bond with their classmates they choose to do study which make them m feel isolated. In conclusion, to get success in life and fulfill dreams, compulsory to make good relationship for lifetime.