Think about where you want to be 10 years from now. Now write it down. Where do you want to be 1 years from now? Dream big! No thoughts or goal is too ambitious.

First, I want to be debt-free 1 years from now. Every penny I earn should be plus in my balance. Then, I believe, I would be less stressed, I can think more clearly and make better decisions. Of course, again, after that, we can search for a place to live in other than Turkey. We can consider buying a house, a car, and having another child. We can focus on the works we want to do. We won't have to jump from project to project just to earn money. We can consider having a holiday, seeing the world etc. 10 years from now? I can't think much about that distance, but I can say my plans would be mostly about my family. My kids' education, my parents' retirement, my sister's job and personal life, having a house and car without debt, saving a certain amount of money. . . I don't know, when I write like that, the first paragraph seemed possible even without finishing the debts. And second paragraph seemed easy to achieve. It's not so ambitious, it seems like a government officer's ideal. Funny. . . I want to start global projects as soon as possible. I want to sell multi-language books and courses. I want to sell one of my projects. I want to produce a documentary about language learning and publish it on Netflix. While doing or planning these, I'm sure I'll have other opinions and life will drift me from places to places. But I'm sure I want to have a life simples, at least in terms of mind.