some people perefer to be in cold climate but others agrue that hot climate is better. discuss both view and give you idea

There is a notion asserting to disparate taste from human beings. Although some people declare that scorching hot is satisfactory for them. While, others have been fond of cold weather. It is my firm conviction, I honestly think opinions are divided and heavily base on their nature. It is common knowledge, the majority of the population brought up in warm condition of weather and accustomed to that. Nevertheless, their body capable to live in this situation; however, each coin has two sides. Take the south of Iran as an example; whereas incredibly high temperature would cause population to be encountered issues which is detrimental likewise, profusely sweat in each day could be exasperating. In fact, it has numerous beneficial effects due to the fact that, it has greatly influenced on blood and contain hospitable attitude or the people gain vitamins from sunshine markedly. Even though, it is undeniable that others keen interest of coldest climates. Probably, it must be preferable to them, owing to the weather is peaceful. Also, it seems that they might neglect some drawbacks because the myriad of individuals get ahead in this case. For instance, the centrepiece property of the Canada is experienced coldest temperature among countries, while, freezing climate is able to bring snow, then government make the most of it and consuming it as a useful notification such as skating rink to promote the interest of tourists to visit there. So it creates substantial revenue pertaining to visitors. To recapitulate, I believe it would not be surprising; if we respect to the whole point of view and do not jump to conclusion. Each person has right to determine a place wherever is suit them despite the fact that it has not balmy weather.