Things do not come without a cost. This idea is essential for our well-beings to appreciate the efforts of each person in a community for their achievements; those contributions lead to a rich and healthy living conditions.

Things do not come without a cost. This idea is essential for our well-beings to appreciate the efforts of each person in a community for their achievements; those contributions lead to a rich and healthy living conditions. One of the way that people come to agreement with to reinforce the idea besides teachings is to allowing people to support their locals without expecting any rewards in return, especially teenagers – those that soon will shoulder big responsibilities to keep the community alive. I am among those that agree with this thought. By focusing on the struggles one must overcome in their job, teens get to learn that there are many hardships to go through in order to attain to success. The harder the job is, the more valuable the rewards, and the higher teens’ appreciation towards their prizes becomes. Some parents are having troubles with their children using money and resources with a lack of respect and dignity, so the appropriate way to teach them the value of things they own is by giving them an understanding of how properties are being made and used, and the difficulty of creating and preserving them means that proper care should be given towards those items; teens can understand this by working under pressure. In addition, teenagers can have their time be used wisely by dedicating their strength in community tasks. It is profitably better to spend time planting trees or sorting trash than playing games or sleeping. By helping out others, teenagers can learn about how their time can be used for the greater goods if they focus on contributing to the society more. As more teens learn the real price of money and time along with working experiences, they become more valuable as employees, increasing the productivity of the community and generating more resources for everyone. This benefits the happiness of the society as a whole, and each teenager individually.