Government should be responsible to protaction of enviroment.

Saving enviroment became the main issue of the human live. I beleive that government should spend their power to devoloping economy of country and each people responsible protection of enviroment. Government only should not responsible to protacting nature and they ought to look to other issue of country. Since, the financial force of government may spend odd to nature problems and economy of country increased slowly. In addition, instead of protection of nature, others( exporting, marketing, producing) should be grown. For example, of the Europan countries, in italy people clean different places ( school, market and social buildings) exception edge of highway. Currently, keeping the natural world should be belong who are living there. As each people live different places and these areas are polluted and saved by humans. The stuations should not be responsible, since, people can do it together. In uzbekistan national labor day is organized by uzbek citizens every 21 august. In addition, this day has been celebrated since ancient times and all the people of city take an active part in it.