Thing I dislike doing in my free time

I like doing some things but I diskike doing other things. When I was young, I disliked getting up early, doing homework, and doing housework. Now, I do not mind doing those things, but there are some other things that I do not like yet. I dislike doing another thing while I am busy doing something. I mean I do not want to be interrupted while I am doing something. For example, while I am ironing the clothes someone knocks at the door or rings the doorbell. I do not want to answer the door bell or go to the front door to open it. Unluckily my eldest sister usually tells me to do so. I feel upset but I dare not explain to her because she is senior to me. Sometimes while we are having dinner, the phone rings. It is my duty to pick up the phone because I am the youngest in my family. If the caller hangs up after exchanging a few words with me, it is all right. On the contrary, most of the callers at the dinner time are usually long-winded. I feel upset and often cut them short. The most disappointing thing is being interrupted while studying my lessons though it rarely happens. Another thing I dislike to do is washing the dishes. It may seem strange. I do other kinds of housework such as the washing, the shopping, the cooking, the cleaning and the ironing but I do not want to do the washing-up. My mother knows about it so she spares me the trouble of washing the dishes. She is a loving and understanding mother. Another thing I dislike doing may be even stranger. I do not want to go to wedding receptions. I think it is stressful to wear formal dresses and jewellery, to greet and smile at everybody I meet and to be careful about what ever I do. I am lucky because my elder sisters are keen on going to such occasions. The things that I dislike doing may be different from those of others, and may seem odd. However, I cannot always avoil doing those things because I have to live in a family and in a society. It is natural that there are some things we like doing and also other things we dislike doing.