some people believe it is best to accept a bad situation such as unsatisfactory job. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situation

Some people believe that it is better to accept a bad situation. For instance, if an unemployed person is offered to work at lower wages, he will accept the offer readily. The reason for his acceptance of the offer is that will ensure him some financial security. Other people argue that is better to try and improve such situations. For example if a businessman earns normal profit or less amount of profit, he would not accept this bad situation and rather would try to improve such a situation. In my views accepting a bad situation or trying to improve such bad situations totally depends on the condition of an individual but one should always try to improve their situation. The main aim of an individual should be to strive for betterment. In the end, one should always work hard and analyse their situations and react accordingly in a sensible manner which is acceptable by society.