Do you want to be an independent person? Why? What should you do to become independent every day?

With the development of technology, humans are Society progresses at such a fast pace. Modern technology can make our life easier. However, one cannot simply rely upon technology to solve every problem. Therefore, becoming an independent person is a basic human requirement. Being independent means your confidence is boosted and you are less reliant on others. And those are also the reasons why I want to be an independent person. To become an independent person, the first thing I solve the problem myself. I gain confidence in your ability to make good decisions and don’t avoid issues. I. Besides, I communicate effectively and get along well with people around me. Being well-informed will keep me from being a follower and will lead to more independent thought. Secondly, coping with loneliness is also the thing I do every day. I don't need a buddy to accomplish every little task or to do any fun activity. I don’t have to wait around for a friend to be available to try that new restaurant in your town or to see that new movie at the theater. This is an important part of being independent because coping with loneliness will keep me from being too reliant on others. To sum up, being independent is a vital skill for people nowadays. Being more independent will give me the freedom to do what I want without caring what others think and it will also lead me to find some original solutions to my problems. Due to those reasons, I always try to be more independent day by day.