Technology is the increasing day by day but some people are saying that it is not good for relationship are you agree this think?

Literally taking this topic into high concentration it's well fortified fact that holds the attention of internet is increasing day by day an essential role in our life in the past internet has been increased but presently internet has made important there are a rich profusion of merits and dimerits I would explain my further points in the forthcoming paragraphTo begin with there are a lot of benifits of internet internet is a part of the world people are excessively depends on the internet now we can video call with friends and relatives whenever it was not impossible in the past from internet use, we can see the news on mobile I read the books, we can know about the history and we can do any work from internet. On the contrary some people argue for that internet is not good for relationship they have different binds of views that has vehemently I strongly disagree this perspectiveness Overall it is with dogged determination